CN Blue : Previous and Next Life

What was your previous life do you think?

Yonghwa: I think there’s no previous life.
Jonghyun: Samurai.
Minhyuk: I have no idea at all.
Jungshin: I’ve never thought about it.

Source

If you’re born again, as what do you want to be born?

Yonghwa: Once again I myself of now
Jonghyun: Umm… I’ll be a tree and feel the life slowly.
Jungshin: Once again as a human.
Minhyuk: Kang Minhyuk who is standing on the new start line.

Source

cr to CNBJONGHYUN

 

Like I guess… Jong Hyun is different. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

