Lee Jong Hyun CN Blue can’t fall in love?

Yonghwa:

Minhyuk, because he is romantic. He must prepare romantic events for his girfriend. I want to be like him, but since I’m from Busan, I’m poor at being romantic.

..

Minhyuk:

Yonghwa or Jonghyun? If I choose one, Yonghwa hyung. He is the sweetest person to us. He must be sweet to all.

..

Jungshin:

 Myself. Just being with me must make you happy!

..

Jonghyun:

None. I know everything about them. I can’t fall in love with any of them.

..

Source: JUNON January 2012 magazine  

Translation by @saturnkr

GIF credit:  itoshisa

 

Jong Hyun always had the idea to make himself different or it was him always different????

Best Answer like always…

Leave a Reply

