CN Blue ‘In My Head’ PV

This is  ‘In My Head’ CN Blue PV.

Check it out!

Special Cr to: MPOPPAMC

n Special comment:

Now after I heard “In My Head”, It feells like I am listening to a professional rock band.. These guys have extremely improved in such a short time, and this is what I really like about them: They work hand they always try their best.

I think this song will take C.N Blue to the globalisation after it was choosen as an ending of “Supernatural The Animation” which will start being aired next tuesday. I really do have a big respect for this band, hope people would look at them as real musicians!

TheUmmaHope

People start to recognize CN Blue as a Band and Musician. It’s Great….

Hope many people will do the same.

Leave a Reply

